Board of Directors

The NCITE Executive Board is responsible for the overall leadership and guidance of the Section.  Members of the board include a President, a Vice-President-President Elect, a Secretary/Vice-President Elect, a Treasurer, three Directors, and Immediate Past President. Only members in good standing with the Institute and Section may be eligible for election. The President, Vice-President/President Elect, Secretary/Vice-President Elect, and Treasurer must be Section Members. Directors may be either Section Members or Section Affiliates.

The term of office for the Treasurer and three Director positions is 1 year.  Election to Secretary begins a 4-year term of service on the NCITE board, with automatic succession to 1-year terms as Vice-President, President, and Immediate Past President.

Elections are held annually in late October/November.

The NCITE Executive Board is made up of the following elected members:

President
Michael J. Martinez
HDR Engineering, Inc.
701 Xenia Ave
#600
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: 763.591.5442
e-mail: Michael.Martinez@hdrinc.com

Vice President
Scott Poska
City Of Minneapolis
300 Border Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405-1528
e-mail: scott.poska@minneapolismn.gov

Secretary
Jeff Preston
Stantec
2335 W. Hwy. 36
Saint Paul, MN 55113
Phone: (651) 604-4816
Fax: (651) 636-1311
e-mail: jeff.preston@stantec.com

Treasurer
Jacob Folkeringa
SRF Consulting Group
1 Carlson Parkway N
Ste 150
Minneapolis, MN 55447-4453
Phone: (763) 452-4730
e-mail: jfolkeringa@srfconsulting.com

Past President
Joseph A. Gustafson
Washington County Public Works
11660 Myeron Road North
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: (651) 430-4300
Fax: (651) 430-4350
e-mail: Joe.Gustafson@co.washington.mn.us

Director
Nicklaus A. Ollrich
Metro Transit
5209 Minnetonka Blvd
Saint Louis Park, MN 55416
Phone: (612) 373-5350
e-mail: nicklaus.ollrich@metrotransit.org

Director
Abigail J. Rieckman
Alliant Engineering, Inc.
233 Park Avenue, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone: (612) 767-9325
e-mail: arieckman@alliant-inc.com

Director
Mark A. Wagner
SEH, Inc.
3535 Vadnais Center Drive
Saint Paul, MN 55110-5196
Phone: 651.765.2929
Fax: 888.908.8166
e-mail: mwagner@sehinc.com

NCITE SPONSORS