Board of Directors

The NCITE Executive Board is responsible for the overall leadership and guidance of the Section.  Members of the board include a President, a Vice-President-President Elect, a Secretary/Vice-President Elect, a Treasurer, three Directors, and Immediate Past President. Only members in good standing with the Institute and Section may be eligible for election. The President, Vice-President/President Elect, Secretary/Vice-President Elect, and Treasurer must be Section Members. Directors may be either Section Members or Section Affiliates.

The term of office for the Treasurer and three Director positions is 1 year.  Election to Secretary begins a 4-year term of service on the NCITE board, with automatic succession to 1-year terms as Vice-President, President, and Immediate Past President.

Elections are held annually in late October/November.

The NCITE Executive Board is made up of the following elected members:

President
Scott Poska
City Of Minneapolis
300 Border Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55405-1528
e-mail: scott.poska@minneapolismn.gov

Vice President
Jeff Preston
Stantec
2335 W. Hwy. 36
Saint Paul, MN 55113
Phone: (651) 604-4816
Fax: (651) 636-1311
e-mail: jeff.preston@stantec.com

Secretary
Jacob Folkeringa
SRF Consulting Group
1 Carlson Parkway N
Ste 150
Minneapolis, MN 55447-4453
Phone: (763) 452-4730
e-mail: jfolkeringa@srfconsulting.com

Treasurer
Kevin M. Peterson
Washington County Public Works
11660 Myeron Road North
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: (651) 430-4300
Fax: (651) 430-4350
e-mail: kevin.peterson@co.washington.mn.us

Past President
Michael J. Martinez
HDR Engineering, Inc.
701 Xenia Ave
#600
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: 763.591.5442
e-mail: Michael.Martinez@hdrinc.com

Director
Michael Fairbanks
Minnesota Department of Transportation
1500 West County Road B2
Saint Paul, MN 55113
Phone: (651) 234-7819
e-mail: mike.fairbanks@state.mn.us

Director
Tyler T. Krage
Alliant Engineering
233 Park Ave
Ste 300
Minneapolis, MN 55415-1184
Phone: (612) 767-9306
e-mail: tkrage@alliant-inc.com

Director
Natalie J. Lindsoe
HDR, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue South
Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (763) 591-5424
e-mail: Natalie.Lindsoe@hdrinc.com

NCITE SPONSORS