Board of Directors

The NCITE Executive Board is responsible for the overall leadership and guidance of the Section.  Members of the board include a President, a Vice-President-President Elect, a Secretary/Vice-President Elect, a Treasurer, three Directors, and Immediate Past President. Only members in good standing with the Institute and Section may be eligible for election. The President, Vice-President/President Elect, Secretary/Vice-President Elect, and Treasurer must be Section Members. Directors may be either Section Members or Section Affiliates.

The term of office for the Treasurer and three Director positions is 1 year.  Election to Secretary begins a 4-year term of service on the NCITE board, with automatic succession to 1-year terms as Vice-President, President, and Immediate Past President.

Elections are held annually in late October/November.

The NCITE Executive Board is made up of the following elected members:

President

Jeff Preston
Stantec
2335 W. Hwy. 36
Saint Paul, MN 55113
Phone: (651) 604-4816
e-mail: jeff.preston@stantec.com

Vice President

Jacob Folkeringa
SRF Consulting Group
1 Carlson Parkway N
Ste 150
Minneapolis, MN 55447-4453
Phone: (763) 452-4730
e-mail: jfolkeringa@srfconsulting.com

Secretary

Kevin M. Peterson
Washington County Public Works
11660 Myeron Road North
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: (651) 430-4300
Fax: (651) 430-4350
e-mail: kevin.peterson@co.washington.mn.us

Treasurer

Tyler T. Krage
Alliant Engineering
733 Marquette Ave., Suite 700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 767-9306
e-mail: tkrage@alliant-inc.com

Past President

Scott Poska
Alliant Engineering, Inc.
733 Marquette Ave, Ste 700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 767-9369
e-mail: sposka@alliant-inc.com

Director

Joseph S. DeVore
KLJ Engineering
1138 Hudson Trl.
Hugo, MN 55038-9139
Phone: 651-398-0802
e-mail: joseph.devore@kljeng.com

Director

Jonah J. Finkelstein
Spack Consulting
1 SE Main Street, STE 204
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Phone: (651) 428-2691
e-mail: jfinkelstein@spackconsulting.com

Director

Philip N. Kulis
SRF Consulting Group, Inc.
One Carlson Pkwy
Suite 150
Minneapolis, MN 55447
Phone: (763) 251-4033
e-mail: pkulis@srfconsulting.com

NCITE SPONSORS