Board of Directors

The NCITE Executive Board is responsible for the overall leadership and guidance of the Section.  Members of the board include a President, a Vice-President-President Elect, a Secretary/Vice-President Elect, a Treasurer, three Directors, and Immediate Past President. Only members in good standing with the Institute and Section may be eligible for election. The President, Vice-President/President Elect, Secretary/Vice-President Elect, and Treasurer must be Section Members. Directors must be Section Members.

The term of office for the Treasurer and three Director positions is 1 year.  Election to Secretary begins a 4-year term of service on the NCITE board, with automatic succession to 1-year terms as Vice-President, President, and Immediate Past President.

Elections are held annually in late October/November.

The NCITE Executive Board is made up of the following elected members:

President

Jacob Folkeringa
SRF Consulting Group
3701 Wayzata Blvd
Ste 100
Minneapolis, MN 55416-3791
Phone: (763) 452-4730
e-mail: jfolkeringa@srfconsulting.com

Vice President

Kevin M. Peterson
Washington County Public Works
11660 Myeron Road North
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone: (651) 430-4300
Fax: (651) 430-4350
e-mail: kevin.peterson@co.washington.mn.us

Secretary

Tyler T. Krage
Alliant Engineering
733 Marquette Ave., Suite 700
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 767-9306
e-mail: tkrage@alliant-inc.com

Treasurer

Natalie J. Sager
HDR, Inc.
701 Xenia Avenue South
Suite 600
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (763) 591-5424
e-mail: natalie.sager@hdrinc.com

Past President

Jeff Preston
Stantec
733 Marquette Ave., Suite 1000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Phone: (612) 712-2115
e-mail: jeff.preston@stantec.com

Director

Morgan T. Hoxsie
Kimley-Horn
767 Eustis St
Suite 100
Saint Paul, MN 55114-1039
Phone: (248) 860-5242
e-mail: morgan.hoxsie@kimley-horn.com

Director

Jeremy M. Melquist
City of Bloomington
1700 West 98th Street
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone: (952) 563-4914
e-mail: jmelquist@BloomingtonMN.gov

Director

Hoki Tse
Metro Transit - Minneapolis, MN
Metro Transit Control Center
519 10th Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55411-4305
Phone: (612) 349-7171
e-mail: Hoki.Tse@metrotransit.org

NCITE SPONSORS